Philadelphia love!

2

May 18, 2012 by fitchicksoon

I have been craving chocolate for a couple of days now, so whilst I was shopping the other day I noticed they are now stocking the new Philadelphia with Cadbury’s chocolate in 30gl size pots, so thought what the hell, I will give it a go!

Nutritional Stats are for the 30g :-

  • Calories 86 kcal
  • Protein 1.9g
  • Carbohydrates 10.0g
  • Fat 4.0g

It was great to have on my rice cakes, and did hit the spot on my chocolate craving which was even better, as if I had had a proper bar, I would have been able to stop at a couple of squares!

Questions:

What is your snack to help with chocolate cravings?

 

2 thoughts on “Philadelphia love!

  1. Betty says:

    I have not tried this before, the chocolate AND cheese combination kind of put me off a bit. When I’m craving choc (usually late evening) I have a Chocolate Horlicks which does the trick, and sends me to sleep too lol

Leave a Comment

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 15 other followers

May 2012
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
