Where has the time gone!

2

June 5, 2012 by fitchicksoon

I can’t believe it’s been over a week since last I posted.

Hope you all had a great time over the Jubilee weekend?

Did you watch it on T.V. or did you venture into London itself?  I wasn’t brave enough, but my Brother did on the Saturday to see the flotilla, but couldn’t get anywhere near to see it properly, which was a shame.  He also got thoroughly soaked too.

My weekend was all about decorating, we had to redecorate our hall and living room as our lovely spaniel Rocco had made it a bit of a mess.

He likes to shake himself after he has his dinner, and you guessed it, it ends up on the walls….!  It’s lucky he is so damn cute!.  We have decided to try the Dulux Endurance paint range as it’s supposed to be wipeable, so let’s hope it lives up to its name.

With that in mind I haven’t been able to make it to the gym much recently, due to the fact that we had an extra day’s bank holiday (thank you Queen!), so I am now trying to fit in all my lovely clients who want massages and reflexology sessions.

Well starting Monday I will be back at the gym on the Jamie Eason LiveFit program and I have nothing to get in my way!

Question:

What do you do to keep yourself on the straight and narrow?

2 thoughts on “Where has the time gone!

  1. The up shot was finding a great little pub off The Strand. The Seven Stars. 500 years old, just behind the Law Courts.

Leave a Comment

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 15 other followers

June 2012
M T W T F S S
« May    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  
